Call FREE: 0843 886 9885

Menu

Testimonials

Hi Damien Just to say thank you very much for your expertise and discretion in dealing with our caravan. We are obliged to you for your assistance. Good luck for the future. 31 October 2013

Rob and Barbara Peacock - From: Durham

I totally recommend UK Caravans for purchasing your caravan, they gave me the best competitive price, maintained good communication during the process, were prompt with payment, and Damien was very approachable. A very smooth and satisfactory service. Thank you. 27th November 2013

Catherine Hollis - From: Kent

I would like to compliment UK Caravans Direct and in particular Damien Hodgeson for the professional way you handled the purchase and removal from site of our Caravan. Everything Damien said regarding the transaction came to pass and you were always polite and quick in your responses. Payment was processed to our Bank account within hours of collection of the caravan from the site, in short the whole transaction was problem free to us. We will be very happy to recommend your company to any one we know in the future. Thank you for excellent service. Best Regards Roger & Lois Hewitt 1st March 2014

Roger and Lois Hewitt - From: Daventry

'Despite the warnings given by the caravan park about using an 'Internet Caravan Purchaser' I have the greatest pleasure in recommending UKcaravansdirect. A no nonsense honest service and attitude incorporating plain English and most importantly delivering on the promises made. Many thanks for the excellent service. Dan Mulholland Gtr Manchester

Dan Mulholland - From: Manchester

I sold my ageing caravan to ukcaravansdirect.com. I sent photos of the van and a price was agreed. A deposit of almost half the agreed price was sent to my bank account and the rest of the amount sent the day after the van was collected. Thank you ukcaravansdirect.com for this painless transaction. Chris Goodall 25th April 2014

Chris Goodall - From: Berwick upon Tweed

Its been a pleasure dealing with Damien Hodgson at UK Caravans Direct. He was always quick in answering our questions and kept us well informed as to the progress of the sale of our static caravan. It went through smoothly,quickly and without problem, and payment was made within hours. An excellent service. Thank you. Sheenagh and Richard Harrison 29th April 2014

Sheenagh and Richard Harrison - From: Fife, Scotland

I would wholeheartedly recommend dealing with UK Caravans Direct, as i found Damien to be efficient, trustworthy, honest and reliable. I had to sell my static caravan due to a relationship break up, and to find someone as professional yet personable as Damien to help me with the selling process clearly from start to finish and was always easily contactable to answer any questions i had. Finally having researched the sale value of my static caravan, i can honestly say Damien offered me a more than fair price for my caravan. Once the sale was agreed, there was no hassle as everything was arranged by Damien and once my caravan was removed from the site, the payment was promptly paid into my bank account. After 2 previous private sales fell through for genuine reasons, it was such a relief to finally be able to sell the caravan quickly to a reputable trader. Thanks again for all your help! Joanne Cummings 2nd May 2014

Joanne Cummings - From: Durham

The Service I received from UK Caravans Direct and in particular Damien Hodgson was second to none. Although the process took longer than expected, due to various reasons,I would have no problem in recommending this company to anyone wishing to sell their caravan quickly. Maria 6th May 2014

Maria Davis - From: Burnley

A big thank you to UK Caravans Direct. We had been looking for a caravan for some time, then we came across UK Caravans Direct, we found they had a wide choice of caravans to choose from and were really cheap compared to other dealers we had approached. Nathan even helped us find the perfect holiday park in North Wales to have it sited. We will definitely recommend UK Caravans Direct to anyone looking to buy a static caravan. Mr and Mrs Radford 8th May 2014

Mr and Mrs Radford - From: Liverpool

I needed to sell my static caravan but the park would not allow me to due to its age. I contacted UK Caravans Direct which i had found on the internet. Damien my contact was very professional and polite and the whole process was hassle free and wrapped up within 2 weeks. I was given a fair offer for my caravan and the money was in my account as soon as the caravan was uplifted. I would definitely recommend this company. Thanks again Joyce McFadyen 9 May 2014

Joyce McFadyen - From: Scotland

Don't hesitate to let these guys buy your caravan from you. UK Caravans Direct. We had a fantastic service, within 2 weeks simple paperwork was completed, and our caravan was taken away for us. Let them know caravan was ready for collection on the Tuesday 2nd week and by Friday 2nd week it was all sorted and money was in my bank account. Thanks so much. Mrs G Barnett 11th May 2014

Gill Barnett - From: Scotland

Thank you Damien for a stress free, first class service. Great communication throughout. Prompt payment with no quibbling. Best price offered. I have no hesitation in highly recommending UK Caravans Direct. Karen Sigsworth 14th May 2014

Karen Sigsworth - From: Skegness

I sold my caravan with UK Caravans Direct in MAY 2014. I am fully satisfied with the service supplied by Damien and the team. Throughout the sale I have been fully updated, and on collection of the caravan payment was instant. I would recommend UK Caravans Direct to anyone who is looking for a quick hassle free sale. Mark and Carolyn May 15th 2014

Mark and Carolyn Robinson - From: Hampshire

Just a quick email to say thanks for the help from you and Nathan last week. Both of you gave me help, understanding and patince which was highly appreciated. Kind Regards Glynis Wall 27th May 2014

Glynis Wall - From: Prestatyn

I would thoroughly recommend UK Caravans Direct. Damien was open and honest from the outset and his communication timely throughout. After agreeing a fair price, he clearly set out the rest of the process and followed this through. The sale and collection completed quickly with the transfer of the final balance made promptly after collection. A real pleasure to deal with and a great service. Thank you! Chris Hebden 28th May 2014

Chris Hebden - From: Edinburgh

I HAVE NO HESITATION IN RECOMMENDING UK CARAVANS DIRECT. AFTER ALL THE HASSLE AND LACK OF EMPATHY WE HAD EXPERIENCED WITH THE PARK OWNERS IT WAS SO REFRESHING TO DEAL WITH SOMEONE AS PROFESSIONAL AND TRUSTWORTY AS DAMIEN. PAYMENT TO OUR BANK ACCOUNT WAS WITHIN HOURS OF THE CARAVAN BEING LIFTED. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE LEVEL OF SERVICE WE RECEIVED AND IF YOU’RE LOOKING TO SELL YOUR STATIC AND WANT A FAIR AND HONEST APPROACH THEN THESE GUYS ARE FOR YOU. THANK YOU FOR YOU PATIENCE AND PROMPT SERVICE DAMIEN. IT WAS APPRECIATED. JOHN HADLEY HAMPSHIRE 8TH AUG 2014

John Hadley - From: Hampshire

I have recently sold my static caravan to UK Caravans Direct. I have found these to be very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Damien gave me above the market value and the money was paid straight into my bank with no chasing or hassle. I would certainly recommend Damien and UK Caravans Direct if you are looking at selling your static caravan. Thanks very much Damien. Kind Regards Chris Ibberston, Doncatser 7th Sept 2014

Chris Ibbertson - From: Doncaster

We would like to thank Damien and his team from Uk Caravans Direct for his support and guidance while trying to sell our caravan. especially as the park wasn't very helpful. Damien also kept his promise and paid the balance into our account before the caravan was collected from the caravan park. We would like to wish Damien and his team good luck and best wishes for the future. Rodney and Susie Sherborne Dorset

Rodney and Susie - From: Weymouth

We would like to thank Damien for the efficient way he dealt with the purchase of our caravan. Everything was taken care of and straight forward, making the whole transaction simple and stress free. Mrs Carr and Family 17th October 2014

Mrs Carr - From: Whitby

Hi Paul I'm writing to you to express our thanks for the way you handled the sale of our caravan. We were really pleased with the offer you made for our caravan and you made the process of selling quick and easy. Payments were made promptly and hassle free. Once again thank you, we would not hesitate in recommending you and your company. Regards Bob Bryant

Bob Bryant - From: Rhyl

A man of his word. Unfortunately something you don't here of nowadays. However Paul is one such man. From first contact to final completion he was ACE. He dealt with site owners, arranged transportation, the lot! Final payment was prompt, all done and dusted in days. Highly Recommend. January 15th 2015

Robert O'Rourke - From: Scotland

Just a quick note to thank you and your team for the exceptional service we received recently when we purchased a static caravan from you. Your communications were great and quotes were very reasonable. Also arranging to deliver on the day i wanted it delivered. The guys who delivered the caravan, Jimmy and Reece, went beyond what i expected from them, they showed true professionalism, outstanding skill and a willingness to see the job through to the end. At one point, i thought it wasn't going to happen, but your team never gave up and got my caravan into place. They could have just dropped it at the end of the lane and left me to do it. I know i couldn't of done it without them, they are a credit to your company. I would have no hesitation in using or recommending UK Caravans Direct again. Regards Darren Riley, 25th February 2015

Darren Riley - From: Stoke on Trent

We have just successfully completed the sale of our caravan to UK Caravans Direct and would like to thank all the staff involved, particularly Paul, who has kept in regular contact throughout the procedure with patience, helpful advice and complete honesty. It has been a great relief to deal with such an honourable company. Best Regards Meic and Wanda Brooks

Meic and Wanda Brookes - From: Scotland

Hi Paul, on behalf of Norman weir I would like to thank you for your prompt and professional manner in which you bought the caravan at Sandy Bay. Norman was impressed with the whole process and was relieved that you could deal directly with the site. Many thanks Tracy March 2015

Norman Weir - From: Norfolk

This is for the attention of Paul. I would like to say thank you so much for buying my caravan and getting things sorted out so quickly. I would recommend your services to other people. Once again thank you for all your help. Mrs Debbie Graves 15th April 2015

Debbie Graves - From: Towyn

I had to sell my static caravan, so i contacted UK Caravans Direct on the internet. I found them very helpful. Paul contacted me and did everything for me, i had no stress to deal with and the sale was all done within a couple of weeks. I would recommend this company to anyone who is selling a caravan. Thank you very much Paul.

lmcfadyen - From: .

From beginning to end Paul made this transaction of selling my Caravan to your company stress free and he was a pleasure to deal with. His communications were excellent and he always kept me up to speed on the stage the transaction had reached. Given that the deal was negotiated and concluded without face to face contact. It was stress free experience and based on this i would recommend UK Caravans Direct to anyone else considering a similar sale. Many thanks for the service provided. Lorraine Mannion June 15th 2015

Lorraine - From: .

Thank you Paul for the honest and excellent service you provided us in the sale of our caravan. The professional manner in which you dealt with a large site is much to be admired and you made the sale very easy, arranging everything and keeping us updated at all times. I would not hesitate in recommending yourself and your company to anyone contemplating selling their caravan. June 2015

Margaret and Tom - From: Scotland

To Paul I would like to thank you for the excellent service that you provided me over the last few weeks when i was selling my beloved caravan. You were very efficient an always kept me in the loop as to what was happening and what was about to happen. The payment arrived exactly when you said it would. You also understood that it was difficult for me to sell my caravan as it meant a lot to me. Also you understood that as a teacher it is impossible to answer my phone and you worked around this without any fuss. I am incredibly satisfied with the service and would highly recommend you. Thanks again for a great service. Kind regards Liz dearden September 2015

Liz Dearden - From: Norfolk

We got in touch with Paul from UK Caravans when we were struggling to sell our static caravan. Paul was very pleasant and explained the procedure very clearly. We were kept informed all the way along and we're extremely happy. We sold our caravan, had the money in the bank. Within two weeks everything was done. We would recommend UK Caravans to everyone. Karen Hancock May 2015

Karen Hancock - From: .

Hi Paul, Thank you very much for the fair price that you paid to me for my caravan and for the constant contact while we were waiting for the haulier to collect it. I only wish that everything in life could go so smoothly. Its been a pleasure knowing you. Kind regards and take care Barry Hampton. June 2015

Barry Hampton - From: .

To Paul, I would like to thank you for all your help in giving me a very fair price on my caravan, but also for the professional and very friendly way that you did. In only 1 week from your viewing to money in my account and caravan transported off site. I would definitely recommend U K Caravans Direct to anyone wishing to sell their van.

John Myhan - From: Buckley

Just want to thank Paul from UK Caravans Direct. When we decided to sell our caravan, i contacted Paul who was great and made me a quick offer! and kept me well informed throughout the process. It was a smooth, stress free process from the moment i made the first call to the moment the caravan was collected. Would recommend if you are looking for a fast stress free sale! Thanks Paul Emma October 2015

Emma Allan - From: .

I was looking to sell my caravan with as little fuss as possible. My park offered to put my caravan up for private sale using Gumtree or selling to a trader, but were not what i would call very helpful. I contacted UK Caravans Direct by email to see if they would be interested in purchasing my van. There representative Paul telephoned me, i provided photographs of my van, we agreed a price and within two weeks everything had been completed and money in the bank. If you are wondering, is this a safe way to sell your van, allow me to say my experience with UK Caravans Direct was nothing but positive. No fuss, No hassle, no lengthy delays and money paid straight into your bank. John September 2015

John McMenemy - From: .

Thanks to Paul for sorting out my caravan, great service reliable and professional! Communication was excellent and I would recommend this company to anyone looking to buy or sell a caravan! Really friendly and reliable staff. Thanks.

Sue - From: Manchester

Great company to deal with. Paul was very helpful with information regarding selling my static caravan. I agreed a price with Paul, which was more than the site offered. Fast payment & arranged collection with the site. Would recommend if your considering selling a static caravan.

Tim Proctor - From: Leeds

The Whole sale process; from Initial email & Contact with UKCaravansDirect right up to the final removal from our Park and payment into our bank; has been handled in a very professional and prompt manner. If you have an \'older\' caravan that you are looking to sell on, then I would recommend that you consider this company. I have moved back to touring now, but if I ever return to Static Caravanning and have to sell again, I would reuse this company, rather than the Park ( my Park were not that bothered about the van and told me is wasn\'t worth much). Happy Customer!

Paul - From: Birmingham

I would like to say a very BIG thank you to Paul and UK Caravans Direct for being so very friendly, helpful and informative in the sale of my static caravan. Paul made it so simple from our first telephone until the transporting of it off the Holiday Park and the outstanding balance paid into my account. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anybody wishing to sell their static caravan. Once again many thanks to you

Jennifer Stocking - From: Leicester

Just like to say thanks for the great friendly service from UK Caravans Direct. The kept me up to date through the whole process and made it really easy to sell my static caravan. Thanks again!

S Patterson - From: Scotland

Thank you Paul for buying my Caravan. You offered a fair price and made all the necessary arrangements with the site. It truly was a stress free transaction. I would highly recommend UK caravans direct despite being warned off by the site for using an internet based company. You made payment direct into my bank and paid in full before collection from the site. Really pleased with your help thank you again.

Tina Preston - From: Hampshire

The sale and removal of my caravan was an extremely enjoyable experience. Paul was most presentable and helpful, even assisting with the removal of the decking. Im sure without the use of his power saw my family would have endured another day of work. Immediately he set my family at ease and instead of a traumatic experience, he made it most relaxing throughout. Pity that i have not another caravan to sell! Jack Frost 10 December 2015

Jack Frost - From: Conwy

Thank you UK Caravans Direct. I contacted Paul who made the whole process of the selling & removal of my static caravan an easy & stress free transaction. We agreed a price, which was far better than the Resort offered me. This was paid direct into my bank before the caravan was removed. Paul contacted the Resort to make all the arrangements regarding the removal. Thanks for all your help, especially Paul.

Tim Proctor - From: Leeds

I have recently sold my Caravan to UK Caravans Direct. I dealt totaly with Paul Roberts and, I\'m glad to say, received a very proffesional \"no hassle service\". From the very start of the process we were kept completely \"in the loop\" with regard to the payments, collections etc. Many thanks Paul

Paul - From: Brighton

I would like to thank Paul, for all his help and exceptional service that was given. I would recommend the service wholeheartedly.

Claire - From: Chesterfield

Thank you Paul...I was looking to sell my caravan with as little fuss as possible. I contacted 3 different buyers including UK Caravans Direct by email to see if they would be interested in purchasing my van. Paul at UK telephoned me, I provided photographs of my van, he offered the best price and service. We agreed the sale and within two weeks everything had been completed and money in the bank. If you are wondering, is this a safe way to sell your van, allow me to say my experience with UK Caravans Direct was nothing but positive. Very easy, great communication and money in the bank very quickly. Thanks again Wendy

Wendy - From: York

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Damien for a very fast and efficient sale of my caravan. He was very helpful from the start of the process to the finish. He is a great asset to your company. I got a fair price for the caravan, free pickup and money was in my account very quickly. Damien made the whole process very stress free.

William Coatsworth - From: Bishop Auckland

Thank you for your patience and efficient service st purchasing our van

Joan Hoffard - From:

Thank you for your patience and efficient service st purchasing our van

Joan Goddard - From:

just want to say a big thank you to paul who made selling our caravan very easy! paul stayed in contact with me throughout the whole process and was very understanding and sympathtic towards our reasons for selling. i would highly recommend uk caravans direct to anyone as paul was extreamly helpful and made the who selling experience so much more easier than expected! thank you colleen manchester

Colleen - From: Manchester

Can I just say what a asset young Paul is who works for you.Great!!!! ;-)

Paul - From: Fife, Scotland

Hi Paul, just a quick line to say thank you for the fast and efficient service you provided on the sale of my caravan to uk caravans direct. Also thank you for dealing with my caravan site Haven, saving me from much stress. I would recommend anyone selling their caravan to use Uk caravans Direct.Many thanks for all your help John and Lorraine

John and Lorraine - From: .

Sold our Caravan with the help of Paul. He was a very easy to deal with and handled all the tricky stuff with the park office. We had a number of obstacles that he dealt with without making a fuss. The deposit was paid into our account on the day of the agreed sale and the balance was paid in full when our caravan was collected. I have no hesitation whatsoever recommending this company and Paul. Graeme Hare and family.

Graeme Hare - From: Cramlington

Just to say a quick thanks to Paul for all his help and support with us selling are static caravan

Bob helmets - From: Scotland

Many thanks to Sean for the professional help and advice given to my wife and myself while selling our caravan. He was courteous at all times, nothing was to much trouble, he was frank and to the point, again many thanks Sean for a smooth transaction and sale.

Ray Smith - From: Swadlincote

I have just sold a static through caravan direct, there agent Sean was very professional , he made the process very clear and easy , Sean kept me envoled and updated all the way through the sale, I would recommend Sean and caravan direct to anyone . Thanks Brian

Brian Ormston - From: Luton

After lots of hassle trying to sell my static caravan I contacted Damien Hodgson at ukcaravansdirect and he had everything sorted within days. Great communication and easy to deal with. I\'d recommend anyone looking to sell their van to get in touch with Damien, Thanks again

Wullie Duffy - From: Fife, Scotland

Theses guys are excellent!! Brilliant service just brought a caravan off them. Nathan answered all my questions within minutes. Perfect service. Delivery of the van was very quick and arrived 110% percent up some very tight lanes. Nothing was too much trouble.. 110% recommend theses guys to anyone. Thank you again Cheers Neil

Neil - From: Hatherleigh

Theses guys are excellent!! Brilliant service just brought a caravan off them. Nathan answered all my questions within minutes. Perfect service. Delivery of the van was very quick and arrived 110% percent up some very tight lanes. Nothing was too much trouble.. 110% recommend theses guys to anyone. Thank you again Cheers Neil

Neil - From: Hatherleigh

Just to say a big thank you to Paul who conducted the sale of our van to ukcaravans direct with care and great contact Highly recomended

Paul walters - From: Merthyr Tydfil

A big thank you to Paul who dealt with us with great care and very good advice and Paul was a pleasure to deal with Would recommend to anyone

Paul walters - From: Merthyr Tydfil

Thanks to Paul who went out of his way to help me selling my caravan, it was done very quickly and efficiently, I found Paul very friendly and easy to speak to and he always answered all my questions. I would recommend this company to anyone who is wanting to sell their caravan. Once again thank you

Deb Brown - From: Rugeley

I dealt with Sean who was very helpful and professional throughout the sale. He kept me posted on what was happening and money was transferred into my bank the same day with no hassle whatsoever. I would definitely recommend Sean and this company if your looking to sell your caravan.

Karen - From: Birmingham

Sold my caravan with no hassle through Shaun he guided me through the process of removing it from the site and was at the end of the phone for any equires I had I would recommend uk caravans direct to buy or sell a caravan

Joan Scott - From: Bridlington

Paul was fantastic to deal with. Very professional throughout the negotiation and transaction of selling my caravan. Paul kept his promises and made prompt payment as soon as the caravan was in his possession. Easy and hassle free! Well done UKCaravans direct. I would recommend you to anyone wishing to buy or sell a caravan.

Neil Doris - From: Perth

Big thanks to Damien for the fantastic service. The sale of our caravan completed as promised and full payment received promptly. Great company to deal with.

Adrian Giles - From: Kent

Brilliant company to deal with as we needed a quick sale on our static caravan, Paul was easy to talk to and didn\'t mess us about, Would recommend this company.

Alex willson - From:

Why oh why can\'t all companies be run like Caravans Direct? SEAN who I met personally was a man of dignity, honesty and with his personal professional approach in dealing with purchasing my caravan I just cannot recommend this company highly enough. Inspite of having to give the site 120 days notice and an extortionate disconnection fee, Sean was able to guide me through the process diligently and sympathetically. Throughout the transaction SEAN kept me fully informed. The caravan was collected on the agreed date and a bank transfer was made within the hour! Wow. Seriously why would you want to even look anywhere else. Thank you Sean you are a gent.

Steve - From: Darlington

Excellent company do what they say when they say.

pat aberdein - From: Southampton

Thank you Paul Roberts for all your help in your firm buying our caravan. We received prompt call backs and payment was completed within a couple of days. We have no hesitation in recommending Paul for his genuine help and information from start to finish. A really nice guy!

Cherrill and Maurice Wakeley - From: Telford

A huge thanks to Damien for all his help after being ripped of by the park we were on Damien madecselling our van quick and painless

Colin - From: Birmingham

What a faboulas company to deal with Paul helped me all the way even when campsite negative we got over all obstacles in a truely professional manner thanks paul

Clive ball - From: Llantrisant

Absolutely top class service. Jimmy & Dave the delivery team went over & above, cant fault them. Excellent communication, highly recommend

Nicky - From: Mildenhall

Absolute pleasure to work with Sean was excellent did everything he promised cinract maintained throughout the deal, a very refreshing change to anyone wishing to sell your caravan, these guys do exactly what it says on the tin fabulous. FINALLY a word of warning to anyone who is having contact with a guy offering you the world for you van if his name us Martin Warmer from Newark avoid like the plague he us nothing but a scammer and a con man

Linda - From: Barnsley

Great pleasure to write a testimonial for UKcaravansdirect.for Damian,who has given a fantastic and professional service in respect to the purchase of my Static Caravan (2009). Trustworthy Honest great communication , and most of all Prompt Payment, Highest recommendation , Thanks Damian.

Doug Lord - From: Rugby

I can recommend this company without reservation.Have just sold them my static caravan. Found them to be honest, reliable, pleasant to deal with and very prompt with the money.Restored my faith in the caravan industry. Many thanks Damien.

Jan Tonge - From: Shrewsbury

Contacted UK caravan a couple of months ago to take our caravan off us very quick in getting in contact with us very helpful no problems at all with this company would definitely recommend to people

Alan Arden - From: Bourne

Recommend this company. Paul was very friendly and helpful and communicated well. We had a straightforward deal where everything went smoothly. One thing that really stood out was his honesty.

Peter Blanchard - From: Worthing

Damien gave us an honest, experienced opinion and price on our caravan. It was a very straightforward deal and was concluded with professionalism and integrity. Thank You My location is not on your list,so I chose one where we used to live.

Lyn Hunter - From: Cheadle Hulme

A big thank you to Damien for the friendly, professional & quick service in purchasing our caravan. Deposit paid into bank account immediately after price agreed & balance paid on day caravan collected. I will recommend ukcaravansdirect to family & friends.

Andy - From: Sandbach

Spoke to Damian he was very professional,he kept us updated from start to finish. The money for the agreed price was in the bank within a week from contacting him. Would I recommend this company to others?.......Yes.

Steve - From: Chester